Some useful information links

Today I am starting to make available the web links I have collected together that have a relevance to MND. Ever since I was diagnosed I have had a thirst for knowledge; a need to understand all about the disease that is destroying my life, what research is going on that might offer up some hope, and what clinical trials are underway or about to start up. So I set up an Alert using the Google search engine. Now whenever a news article or report is published to the Web which contains the text string ‘Motor Neurone Disease’ I receive an email notification. It can be surprising what some of these links can lead on to…

I hope that the sharing of these links is particularly useful to anyone recently diagnosed like myself . For everyone else I hope that the information they contain provides a greater understanding of this little understood disease.

Mark

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

