Christmas wishes

One of my personalised xmas e-cards that I have fun creating

To the tune of White Christmas…as performed by Bing Crosby. Written by Irving Berlin (1942)

 

I’m dreaming of some new neurones

Just like the ones I used to know

May your days be merry and bright.

And may all your neurones work right!

 

Not much to write this time (thank goodness I hear you cry) except to wish all my family, friends, fellow PALS (people with ALS) and those kind enough to stop by, a very merry Christmas and health and happiness in the coming year. I hope you all get what you want for Christmas. I know what I’m wishing for!! Now go and enjoy yourselves!

Mark

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

